Deleting Your Advert

Deleting Your Advert

28 February 2012
<< Go Back

Deleting your advert 

Log into your account and on the ads displayed click on the “bin” icon. You will be prompted if you wish to delete the ad, click yes and the ad is then removed from your account. It will no longer appear for sale.

Google